DIVISIONAL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS / DIVISIONAL ACCOUNTANTS ASSOCIATION, MAHARASHTRA STATE

(Recognized by : A.G. (A & E) II, Mah., Nagpur vide letter No. WM1 / E - III / Asso/Recogn/4188 Dated 04/12/2017) (Head Quarter : Association Room in the Office of the A. G. (A & E) - II, Maharashtra, Nagpur)

KUMAR CHANDRASHEKHAR

General Secretary Public Works Division, Bhandara Police Campus, Bhandara - 441904 Mob.: 9422115508 Email : shekhar.dao1@gmail.com kumarc.mh2.ae@cag.gov.in



SANTOSH KUMAR JHA

President Integrated Unit Division, P W Division Compound, Murzbad Road, Mumbai - 400001 Mob.: 9930874465, 9822854735 Email : skjhadao@rediffmail.com skjhadao@gmail.com

Date: 27.02.2024

Ref. No. GS/DAO-DAA/ N 01 23-24

To

The Hob'ble Principal Accountant General, (A&E)-II, Maharashtra, Nagpur-440001.

Sub: Election for the new Executive Body of DAO/DA's Association, Maharashtra state and approval of financial statement of Association by the General House.

Respected Madam,

The Annual General Body Meeting of DAO/DA's Association, Maharashtra was held on 25.02.2024 at Ch. Sambhaji Nagar, where new Executive Body was elected/nominated and financial statements of association for the financial year (2022-23) was approved by the General House (enclosed herewith). The General House has also approved membership subscription fee Rs.1200/- (Twelve Hundred only) per year per member from financial year 2024-25. Shri N.C. Agrawal, Sr.DAO(Retd.) was appointed election observer. Shri Satish R. Bode (Sr.DAO) was appointed election officer along with five other officers namely Shri Shashikant Jadhav (Sr.DAO), Shri Satendra Sharma (DAO-I), Shri Rajesh Sinha (DAO-I), Shri Ashish Sharma (DAO-I) and Shri Ajay Meena (DA) to conduct the election. The Election was conducted, and the following officer bearers were elected/nominated.

Sr.No.	Position	Name
1.	President	Shri Santosh Kumar Jha, DAO Gr.I
2.	General Secretary	Shri Kumar Chandrashekhar, DAO Gr.I
3.	Joint Secretary (Finance)	Shri Prabhat Ranjan, DAO Gr.I
4.	Vice President- Vidarbha Region	Shri Bibhor Rusiya, DAO Gr.II
5.	Vice President- Marathwada Region	Shri Brijesh Kumar, DAO Gr.II
6.	Vice President- Mumbai Region	Shri Vipin Kedare, DAO Gr.I
7.	Vice President- Pune Region	Shri Vinay Rahi, DAO Gr.II
8.	Zonal Secretary- Nashik	Shri Aashish Kumar, DA

9.	Zonal Secretary- Ratnagiri/Sindhudurg	Shri Anil Sharma, DAO Gr.I
10.	Zonal Secretary- Nanded/Hingoli/Parbhani	Shri Sudip Agrawal, DA
11.	Zonal Secretary- Latur/Osmanabad/Beed	Shri Puneet Mittal, DAO Gr.I
12.	Zonal Secretary- Aurangabad/Jalana	Shri Kartik Mathur, DAO Gr.II
13.	Zonal Secretary- Amravati	Smt. Seema Rani, DAO Gr.II
14.	Zonal Secretary- Akola	Shri Devesh Chandrakar, DA
15.	Zonal Secretary- Jalgaon	Shri Ajay Kamboj, DAO Gr.II
16.	Zonal Secretary- Pune	Shri Akash Nagaich, DA
17.	Zonal Secretary- Kolhapur/Sangali	Shri Satendra Sharma, DAO Gr.I
18.	Zonal Secretary- Nagpur/Bhandara	Shri Niranjan Kumar, DAO Gr.I
19.	Zonal Secretary- Gadchiroli/Gondia/Chandrapur	Shri Rohit Kumar, DA
20.	Zonal Secretary- Washim/Buldhana	Shri Vineet Mathur, DAO Gr.I
21.	Zonal Secretary- Thane/Raigarh/Palghar	Shri Harshad Shankhe, DAO Gr.II
22.	Zonal Secretary- Mumbai	Shri G.N. Bayanwar, Sr.DAO
23.	Zonal Secretary- Solapur	Shri V. Raja Shrikanth, DAO Gr.II
24.	Zonal Secretary- Satara	Shri Ankit Bhoond, DAO Gr.II
25.	Zonal Secretary- Ahmadnagar	Shri Gaurav Kumar, DAO Gr.II
26.	Zonal Secretary- Yavatmal/Wardha	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, DAO Gr.II
27.	Zonal Secretary- Dhulia/Nandurbar	Shri Awadhesh Singh, DAO Gr.I

Submitted for your information and further necessary action please.

Thanking you,

With best of the regards Sincerely yours,

herehm

Kumar Chandrashekhar General Secretary DAO/DA's Association, Maharashtra State

Copy submitted for information and further necessary action to:-

- 1. The Hon'ble Comptroller & Auditor General of India, 09, Deendayal Upadhayay Marg, New Delhi.
- 2. The Hon'ble Principal Accountant General (A&E)-I, Maharashtra State, 101, Maharshi Karve Road, Mumbai-400020.
- 3. The Secretary General, All India Federation of DAO/DA's Association.
- 4. Shri/Smt./Miss, o/o The Executive Engineer,
-